• AUTOMATION OF SALES

      The bpm'online sales platform not only controls sales, but also provides more personalized interaction with your client, thanks to a clear systematization of incoming information with the company's internal communications processes.

Automation of field sales: trade and medical representatives

This functionality allows you to schedule visits and create routes for field employees, track check-in / check-out with time and precise coordinates, and generate analytical reports on the work done.

Read more

Automation of field sales: trade and medical representatives

This functionality allows you to schedule visits and create routes for field employees, track check-in / check-out with time and precise coordinates, and generate analytical reports on the work done.

Read more

Processing on-line and off-line orders of online stores

The system enables you to receive orders from different sources (e-mail, calls, personal office, mobile application, and social networks) in a single manager window, configure the queue and business process for processing orders, including taking into account the skills and specialization of managers. It is possible to integrate with additional working tools: telephony, messengers, accounting system.

Read more

Processing on-line and off-line orders of online stores

The system enables you to receive orders from different sources (e-mail, calls, personal office, mobile application, and social networks) in a single manager window, configure the queue and business process for processing orders, including taking into account the skills and specialization of managers. It is possible to integrate with additional working tools: telephony, messengers, accounting system.

Read more

Automation of long corporate sales of the company

Business process for automatically is creating a queue of typical tasks that accompany long corporate sales. Optimization of the manager's working time, thanks to a logical chain of variational tasks, depending on the progress of negotiations, and fixing all the stages of working with the client.

Read more

Automation of long corporate sales of the company

Business process for automatically is creating a queue of typical tasks that accompany long corporate sales. Optimization of the manager's working time, thanks to a logical chain of variational tasks, depending on the progress of negotiations, and fixing all the stages of working with the client.

Read more

Automating fast, repeatable orders to end customers

Saving the history of previous customer orders for quick manager access to information about the name, quantity, address and method of delivery. Accelerates the process of processing the order due to prompt clarification of the customer's needs. The study of the frequency of orders of a typical group of goods allows you to track customer activity and respond in time, if it decreases.

Read more

Automating fast, repeatable orders to end customers

Saving the history of previous customer orders for quick manager access to information about the name, quantity, address and method of delivery. Accelerates the process of processing the order due to prompt clarification of the customer's needs. The study of the frequency of orders of a typical group of goods allows you to track customer activity and respond in time, if it decreases.

Read more

Integration

Bpm'online can be fully integrated into your IT infrastructure and rightfully it will take one of the key roles in it. We have experience working with various systems: accounting systems, sites, data warehouses, BI-systems and much more. In each project, we work through the integration scheme in detail to ensure stable operation at the junction of the systems.

Read more

Integration

Bpm'online can be fully integrated into your IT infrastructure and rightfully it will take one of the key roles in it. We have experience working with various systems: accounting systems, sites, data warehouses, BI-systems and much more. In each project, we work through the integration scheme in detail to ensure stable operation at the junction of the systems.

Read more

Automation of the process of dealing with accounts receivable

Integration with accounting systems for tracking cash flows and controlling receivables from customers and partners.

Read more

Automation of the process of dealing with accounts receivable

Integration with accounting systems for tracking cash flows and controlling receivables from customers and partners.

Read more
MAKE THE FIRST STEP ALREADY TODAY!

• Автоматизация продаж

      Платформа bpm’online sales не только контролирует продажи, но и обеспечивает более персонализированное взаимодействие с вашим клиентом, благодаря четкой систематизации входящей информации с внутренними коммуникационными процессами компании.

Автоматизация работы полевых продаж: торговые и медицинские представители

Данный функционал позволяет планировать визиты и формировать маршруты полевых сотрудников, отслеживать check-in/check-out с фиксацией времени и точных координат, формировать аналитические отчеты о проделанной работе.

Подробнее

Автоматизация работы полевых продаж: торговые и медицинские представители

Данный функционал позволяет планировать визиты и формировать маршруты полевых сотрудников, отслеживать check-in/check-out с фиксацией времени и точных координат, формировать аналитические отчеты о проделанной работе.

Подробнее

Обработка on-line и off-line заказов интернет магазинов

Система дает возможность получать заказы из разных источников (e-mail, звонки, личный кабинет, мобильное приложение, социальные сети) в единое окно менеджера, настраивать очередь и бизнес-процесс обработки заказов, в том числе, с учетом навыков и специализации менеджеров. Возможна интеграция с дополнительными рабочими инструментами: телефония, мессенджеры, учетная система.

Подробнее

Обработка on-line и off-line заказов интернет магазинов

Система дает возможность получать заказы из разных источников (e-mail, звонки, личный кабинет, мобильное приложение, социальные сети) в единое окно менеджера, настраивать очередь и бизнес-процесс обработки заказов, в том числе, с учетом навыков и специализации менеджеров. Возможна интеграция с дополнительными рабочими инструментами: телефония, мессенджеры, учетная система.

Подробнее

Автоматизация длинных корпоративных продаж компании

Бизнес-процесс для автоматического создания очереди типичных задач, которые сопровождают длинные корпоративные продажи. Оптимизация рабочего времени менеджера, благодаря логической цепочке вариативных задач, в зависимости от хода переговоров, и фиксации всех этапов работы с клиентом.

Подробнее

Автоматизация длинных корпоративных продаж компании

Бизнес-процесс для автоматического создания очереди типичных задач, которые сопровождают длинные корпоративные продажи. Оптимизация рабочего времени менеджера, благодаря логической цепочке вариативных задач, в зависимости от хода переговоров, и фиксации всех этапов работы с клиентом.

Подробнее

Автоматизация быстрых, повторяющихся заказов конечным клиентам

Сохранение истории предыдущих заказов клиента для быстрого доступа менеджера к информации о наименовании, количестве, адресе и способе доставки. Ускоряет процесс обработки заказа за счет оперативного выяснения потребности клиента. Изучение периодичности заказов типичной группы товаров позволяет отслеживать покупательскую активность и вовремя реагировать, в случае ее снижения.

Подробнее

Автоматизация быстрых, повторяющихся заказов конечным клиентам

Сохранение истории предыдущих заказов клиента для быстрого доступа менеджера к информации о наименовании, количестве, адресе и способе доставки. Ускоряет процесс обработки заказа за счет оперативного выяснения потребности клиента. Изучение периодичности заказов типичной группы товаров позволяет отслеживать покупательскую активность и вовремя реагировать, в случае ее снижения.

Подробнее

Интеграции

Bpm’online может быть полноценно интегрирована в вашу ИТ-инфраструктуру и по праву займет в ней одну из ключевых ролей. Мы обладаем опытом работы с различными системами: учетные системы, сайты, хранилища данных, BI-системы и многое другое. В каждом проекте мы детально прорабатываем схему интеграций, чтобы обеспечить стабильную работу на стыке систем.

Подробнее

Интеграции

Bpm’online может быть полноценно интегрирована в вашу ИТ-инфраструктуру и по праву займет в ней одну из ключевых ролей. Мы обладаем опытом работы с различными системами: учетные системы, сайты, хранилища данных, BI-системы и многое другое. В каждом проекте мы детально прорабатываем схему интеграций, чтобы обеспечить стабильную работу на стыке систем.

Подробнее

Автоматизация процесса по работе с дебиторской задолженностью

Интеграция с учетными системами для отслеживания денежных потоков и контроля дебиторской задолженности клиентов, партнеров.

Подробнее

Автоматизация процесса по работе с дебиторской задолженностью

Интеграция с учетными системами для отслеживания денежных потоков и контроля дебиторской задолженности клиентов, партнеров.

Подробнее
Сделайте первый шаг уже сегодня!